top of page

dEADLINE 2021-2022 applications
ENDED ON jUNE 1, 2022

National Women Of Achievement, Incorporated awards scholarships to assist graduating high school students with tuition, fees or books, etc. Scholarship recipients are selected based on their academic record, student-written essays, letters of recommendation, leadership skills, community service participation, and extracurricular activities.


National Women Of Achievement, Incorporated is proud to award scholarships annually to outstanding high school students. Over the last five years, the National Office of National Women Of Achievement has awarded more than $50,000 in scholarships to deserving students. Additionally, Chapters throughout the country have awarded more than $100,000 in scholarships over the last five years.

The scholarship process is competitive.  National Women Of Achievement does not discriminate based on race, color, national or ethnic origin, age, religion, disability, sex, or gender in its programmatic thrusts or activities. 



Taylor Wanza - Humble Houston Chapter

Anissa Adams - San Antonio, Texas

D'Mara Staten - Houston, Texas

Tiara Ware-Miller - Cy Fair Chapter

Justin Berryhill - Chicago, Illinois

Deveron Brown - Charlotte, North Carolina

Jaquan Flanagan - Cy Fair Chapter

Caroline Rice - Winston-Salem Chapter

Diamond Wheeler - Metro Southeast Chapter

2020 Recipients


Rebekah Dillard 

K’Mya Bond 

Aja Smith

Lana Andrew 

2019 Recipients


Kala J. Brooks

Shaniah A. Bridgeforth

Roy Myles A. Davis

Bethany C. Franklin

Brianna J. Jones

Jeremiah L. Lyons

Tracey J. Manigault

Narius J. Nedd

Janae S. Sanders

Kaleb O. Smalls

Kiyah K. Smith

Marchion D. Wynne II

2018 Recipients


Isaiah Thomas

William Sharp 

Zykira Smith 

Daija Chambers 

Victor Smith, Jr. 

Lauren Bradsher 

Arielle Fronces 

Journey Williams

Bethany Burnett

2017 Recipients


Camryn Ned

Brianna Callaway

Victoria Smith

Wilbert Moore

Alma Harris

Erica Thompson

Jordan Williams

Xavier Davis

Niguel Hayward

Jovanna Holmes

Raylon Knowles

Khileil Walls-Nesbitt

For more information:

National Women Of Achievement, Incorporated

National Scholarship Committee

bottom of page